170 Open Daily games
1 Open Realtime game

Rating distribution for jungkerl


Ratings

Pages:   12   (2 in total)
Sun 1st May 11:00
Hoarding LEGO rated  Great
great
#33 of 33
Sat 9th Apr 00:23
Triforce Power rated  Superb
Awful
#32 of 33
Tue 29th Mar 12:37
Mario 3 -- World 1 rated  Perfect
awesome
#31 of 33
Thu 27th Jan 22:42
Super Mario Gear rated  Superb
Nice board
#30 of 33
Wed 12th Jan 00:32
Good one
#29 of 33
Fri 24th Dec 22:14
7 Wonders rated  Great
Nice board
#28 of 33
Sat 4th Dec 03:33
Zombie Islands rated Unrated
Great game
#27 of 33
Sun 19th Sep 22:28
Kashgar rated  Superb
Nice
#26 of 33
Thu 16th Sep 09:48
SimCity rated  Perfect
Great
#25 of 33
Thu 19th Aug 09:51
XXXIII rated  Superb
Awesome
#24 of 33
Tue 20th Jul 22:36
Nice board
#23 of 33
Fri 30th Apr 02:06
AstroWar 2210 rated  Great
Great for a first time
#22 of 33
Tue 27th Apr 22:56
WarGear Warfare rated  Superb
Great
#21 of 33
Mon 19th Apr 22:45
The Butter Battle rated  Great
Great board
#20 of 33
Fri 2nd Apr 09:09
Steal the Bacon rated  Perfect
Just luck !!!
#19 of 33
Fri 22nd Jan 08:30
Wargear: The Gathering rated  Superb
Love it
#18 of 33
Sat 26th Dec 09:56
India rated  Good
First time i won this games after so many attempts!!!
#17 of 33
Sat 5th Sep 01:31
Baseball rated  Good
Good game
#16 of 33
Thu 3rd Sep 11:03
Duck Hunt rated  Good
not bad
#15 of 33
Sun 23rd Aug 23:48
hockey rated  Good
Nice board
#14 of 33
Pages:   12   (2 in total)