153 Open Daily games
2 Open Realtime games

Rating distribution for Levowsky


Ratings

Pages:   12345678   (8 in total)
Fri 1st Nov 05:05
Arm Wrestle rated  Good
fast
#142 of 142
Thu 18th Oct 13:54
Pirates of Pangea rated  Good
Good
#141 of 142
Thu 4th Oct 02:11
Kashgar rated  Average
Correct board
#140 of 142
Tue 5th Jun 15:36
Wheel of Gears rated  Good
mejor con niebla
#139 of 142
Tue 5th Jun 03:33
Electoral College rated  Great
good board
#138 of 142
Thu 17th May 15:30
New Earth rated  Great
good board
#137 of 142
Fri 4th May 13:05
Dolmabahce Sarayi rated  Good
Rare board
#136 of 142
Mon 23rd Apr 06:36
Octagons rated  Poor
Very difficult
#135 of 142
Wed 21st Feb 08:31
Dungeon rated  Bad
No me gusta
#134 of 142
Mon 8th Jan 05:26
No me gusta
#133 of 142
Thu 14th Dec 12:02
The Island rated  Poor
dificil tablero
#132 of 142
Sat 4th Nov 08:47
Texas rated  Great
good board
#131 of 142
Fri 15th Sep 10:53
Escalation rated  Bad
No mola
#130 of 142
Wed 2nd Aug 10:30
VIKINGR rated  Perfect
very good
#129 of 142
Tue 30th May 15:17
Pleasantville rated  Average
nice board
#128 of 142
Tue 21st Mar 13:41
Hills and Dales rated  Superb
Nice board
#127 of 142
Thu 16th Mar 03:15
Hell rated  Average
Desde el principio se ve quien va a ganar
#126 of 142
Thu 26th Jan 17:47
Silmarillion rated  Fair
Dificult board
#125 of 142
Thu 26th Jan 02:01
European War rated  Fair
Normal board
#124 of 142
Fri 13th Jan 05:04
Die Emoticons, DIE! rated  Average
Hard Board
#123 of 142
Pages:   12345678   (8 in total)