Sorry i know its pretty ovious,but i am new to all this,we bit overwhelming

THX

2. #2 / 6
    Enginerd weathertop
    Rank
    Brigadier General
    Rank Posn

welcome KingohFife!

A is kind of hard to tell. depends a lot on the situtation. 

B on the other hand is pretty easy to answer. there are 4 separate cards in this system an A card, B card, C card and Wild card. they go by other names under the card tab (sometimes tanks,troops,planes or maybe something specific towards that board that the designer made - take my Circles map for instance there's Knife,Cloak,Altar). But the ABC is the indication of how many of which card you have so you can turn in a set (either 3 of one kind of a set of three from three different cards).

Back to A: while it's against the rules of the site to come into a game with an already established alliance, it is not out of order for someone to team up during the game - maybe to team up on the leader to even things out again, or to another mutually beneficial situation. If you think someone is cheating (having a pre-game alliance, or one person playing multi accounts) use the link at the bottom of your game page.

I'm a man.
    But I can change,
    if I have to,
    I guess...
    Edited Thu 25th Jul 10:48 [history]

3. #3 / 6
    Standard Member KingohFife
    Rank
    Private
    Rank Posn

Yep think ive got the card thing sussed.So i am sticking to the war gear warfare map till i get used to the ui.On the matter of allies(playing non team)is it just a matter of gessing who is or who is not allied or is there a way of seeing who is or isint allied? ituision etc? Just hate being that noob who is always having his ares kicked around the world etc lol

thx

4. #4 / 6
    Shelley, not Moore Ozyman
    Rank
    Brigadier General
    Rank Posn